Deleting & Archiving a Project
Projects can only be deleted from within the project view.
Only Org Admins or Workspace Admins can delete projects
To delete:
-
Click Delete Project.

-
Enter the Project Name for confirmation.

-
Click Delete to confirm.
-
Once a project is deleted, it can be viewed under the Archive tab.

- Restore the Project – Bring the project back to active status and it would added to active projects list.
- Delete Project Permanently – Remove the project and all its data permanently.

Updated 9 months ago
Did this page help you?
